What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 23rd February 2018, 10.30am

Coffee morning

Kingswood Library

Join us for a coffee and chat at Kingswood Library between 10:30-12:00



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd