What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Thursday 22nd February 2018, 11.00am

Free Shibashi Qi Gong

The Park Centre, Kingswood

11am-12pm

A gentle, beautiful and flowing Qi Gong exercise, designed to relax and rejuvenate the body and increase your energy.

The course starts on 22/02/18 and runs for 4 weeks. Complimentary drinks provided after the classes.

www.southernbrooks.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd