What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 14th February 2018, 10.00am

BPA Cheer Camp

Kingswood Estate

BPA Cheer Camps run every Monday and Wednesday of school holidays (except Bank Holidays) 10am till 3pm at Kingswood Gymnastics Centre.

Prices are £12 per day. These sessions are suitable for all school aged children.

BPA Cheer Camps are aimed at new and current cheerleaders, dancers and gymnastics hoping to meet new friends and learn new skills.

We work on basic to advanced cheerleading skills including tumbles, stunting and dance - and of course play lots of games and have fun too!

Contact us to book by clicking below, or call 07583 726 733.

www.bpacheerleading.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd