What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 16th February 2018, 11:00am

Free Therapeutic Music Relaxation Session

The Park Centre, Kingswood

Come and relax to the sound of rare acoustic instruments: and discover the therapeutic properties of music.The course starts on Friday 17/02/18 11am-12pm and is held at The Park Centre, 20 High Street, Bristol BS15 4AR

southernbrooks.org.uk/what-we-do/...
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd