What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 16th February 2018, 6:30pm

LanditRC Model Club Meeting

37th Kingswood Scout Group HQ, Kingswood

6.30-9.30pm

Come to our club meeting and find out how to get the best from your flying model. You will have the opportunity to learn how to fly, and how to look after your model and operate it safely.

Our experienced team will be happy to help you get the most from your model at an indoor safe flying club. We have experience in all aspects of model flight, maintenance, calibration, trimming. We even have a flight simulator to give risk-free flight tuition.

We currently have capacity for more club members, so as a 'taster' we are offering you the chance to come along to one of our meetings to see if it's of interest.

This 'free first meeting' offer runs until the end of March 2018, and our club dates are: January 5th & 19th, February 2nd & 16th, March 2nd & 16th - all Fridays, 18:30 until 21:30.

Come and see us, if you want to join, we can give you all the details when we meet you.

www.landit.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

37th Kingswood Scout Group HQ, Kingswood
Deers Lodge, off Deerhurst, Kingswood, BS15 1XH
www.37th.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 23rd February 2018

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd