What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 31st January 2018, 9:30am

Scambusters - The Musical

The Batch Community Centre

9.30am-12.30pm and 1.00pm-3.30pm

Come and watch our show, 'Scambusters - The Musical' by Solomon Theatre Company based on true stories of victims of tarmac and holiday scams amongst others. FREE tickets must be booked for shows on at 9.30am and 1.00pm due to limited seats. Information stands and refreshments will be available.

Free tickets available from Juice Community Project, Cadbury Heath library and the Batch or by calling 01454302302

In partnership with Avon & Somerset police, Juice Community Project and Merlin Housing Society.

Email:



Venue information

The Batch Community Centre
Park Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EB
thebatchorg.co.uk


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 25th February 2018

Tuesday 27th February 2018

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Monday 5th March 2018

Tuesday 6th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 8th March 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd