What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 16th November 2017, 1:30pm

One World Group

Kingswood Children's Centre

Group for parents with children under 5 years old who speak English as an additional language. Drop in group, term time only. Please phone if you require any further information
Tel 01454 864144

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Children's Centre
Hollow Road, Kingswood, BS15 9TP
www.southglos.gov.uk/ccentre/king...


The Kingswood Players

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd