What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 13th September 2017, 10.30am

Rhyme Time

Kingswood Library

Rhymes for babies and their parents/carers. Free drop-in. All welcome.

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd