What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Fit Into Summer Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017

Leisure Centre Children's Holiday Programme

24th July – 1st September 2017

Kids, are you ready for some fun? We’ve a whole range of fantastic action-packed Activities and Day Camps running for you this summer including ‘outdoor adventure day’, building dens, assault courses, crazy science, football, basketball, arts & crafts, trampolining, golf, fencing, athletics, swimming and much, much more.

Click below to find out more...

www.activecentres.org/for-kids/ho...



Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd