What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Fit Into Summer Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Monday 24th July 2017, 10:00am

South Glos Over 50's Forum

Longwell Green Community Centre

10am-12.15pm

The main topic our July meetings is 'Wellbeing'.

Come and learn about the 5 ways of wellbeing and participate in a taster session of activities, as well as much more.

Thursday 20th July at Coniston Community Centre
Monday 24th July at Longwell Green Community Centre
Wednesday 26th July at Alveston Methodist Church
Monday 31st July at Ridgwood Community Centre

Please join us at the meeting most convenient to you.
Meetings are open to all residents, over 50, who live in South Gloucestershire.

Any queries please ring 07967 102141 or email below.

The meetings are run by South Gloucestershire Over 50s Forum, a voluntary organisation run by its members, for its members. Membership is free. Our aim is to inform, listen and speak up on issues important to those 50 plus.

Email:



Venue information

Longwell Green Community Centre
Shellards Road, Longwell Green, BS30 9DU


Curry On Cooking

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd