What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Kingswood Autopart Fit Into Summer Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Wednesday 19th July 2017, 7:30pm

Wednesday Group

Kingswood Methodist Church

The Wednesday Group meets at 7:30pm on the 3rd Wednesday of the month (February to July). This is for a period of discussion around a particular theme. All are welcome to chat and enjoy a cuppa.

www.kingswoodmethodistbristol.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR


Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd