What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart

What's on


Sunday 2nd July 2017, 9.30am

Prayer Time

Kingswood Methodist Church

At 09:30, on the first Sunday of each month, in the church, there is Prayer Time.

(The time of the month shown above is when the activities normally occur. However, occasionally the days are changed so please check before attending).

www.kingswoodmethodistbristol.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Methodist Church
Grantham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1JR


The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd