What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar

What's on


Friday 19th May 2017, 7.30pm

The Kingswood Players present "Murder..!"

Kingswood Community Centre

Could you solve a murder mystery? Here's your chance to find out at The Kingswood Players' latest production: "Murder..!"

Performances are at 7.30pm on Friday 19th and Saturday 20th May 2017 and there is matinée performance at 2.30pm on 20th.

Directed by Thomas Winchester, "Murder..!" introduces five suspects arrested after a back-stage stabbing! Investigations will be carried out by several of the cleverest sleuths we know, but you have to decide who committed the crime...

Each performance will be a surprise, because the audience will be asked to select an envelope containing the murderer's name prior to the start of the performance!

For the evening performances, the bar will be available and a 'Ploughman's supper' will be served. At the matinee performance, no bar is available and afternoon tea will be served.

Seating is unreserved, cabaret style around tables. Tickets remain at £8 Adults and £7 Concessions. Why not make up a team? - ask your family or friends!

Click here to download a booking form, call 0777 205 6562 or click below to find out more.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd