What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Fit Into Summer Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 22nd May 2017, 6.00pm

South Gloucestershire LGBT+ Forum Launch

Kingswood Civic Centre

The Forum will include the public, local businesses and services to actively meet and campaign for what’s needed for LGBT+ people in South Gloucestershire.

This includes having LGBT+ friendly services, identifying gaps and opportunities for LGBT+ people and giving local people the knowledge in recognising and reporting a hate crime.

Please contact us if you need more information and / or wish to get involved: call 0844 800 4425 or click below.

www.diversitytrust.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Civic Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 9TR


Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd