What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Sunday 30th April 2017, 11:30am

Pucklechurch Scarecrow Competition and Trail

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch

Sun 30 April 11.30am-4.30pm and Mon 1 May 10.30am-4.30pm.

St Thomas à Becket Church is fundraising by holding a scarecrow competition of characters with the theme, "Somebody beginning with S," during the May Day Bank Holiday.

Start your village trail at the church, pick up your map and entry form. Discover parts of Pucklechurch you never knew existed and enjoy a wonderful family day out.

Sandwiches, drinks, cream teas, local crafts and stalls available at the church all day.

Guess the names of the scarecrows and return your form by 4.00pm on Monday 1st May to be in with a chance of winning a £50 cash prize! Tickets only available on the door.

Entry prices: Adults £2.00, Children £1.00 or Family ticket £5.00.

We look forward to seeing you.

www.facebook.com/PucklechurchScar...



Venue information

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch
Westerleigh Road, Pucklechurch, BS16 9RD


Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players

Other events

Thursday 25th January 2018

Friday 26th January 2018

Saturday 27th January 2018

Sunday 28th January 2018

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Friday 2nd February 2018

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd