What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Fit Into Summer Kingswood Park Wicked Wednesdays 2017

What's on


Tuesday 18th July 2017, 7:00pm

Friends of Grimsbury Farm Members' Meeting

Grimsbury Farm

We have a great group of volunteers with various skills and contacts that help us operate throughout the year, and we are very keen to build on this group to push our events forward with fresh ideas and inspiration, new skills and simply more pairs of hands!

We would love to hear from anybody of any age and ability that would like to get involved, have a bit of fun and help put their community farm on the map.

If you'd like to come to one of our members' meetings, please get in contact with us, you'd be most welcome.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/e...



Venue information

Grimsbury Farm
Grimsbury Road, near Baden Road, Kingswood, BS15 9SE
www.fogf.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd