What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 26th May 2017, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Kingswood Library

Come along to our friendly coffee morning.

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd