What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Fit Into Summer Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 28th April 2017, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Kingswood Library

Come along to our friendly coffee morning.

www.southglos.gov.uk
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...


Curry On Cooking

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd