Home  |  Contact MyKingswood   
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Park Five Day Free Gym Trial Pass Local jobs for local people

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 2:00pm

Lego Club

Hanham Library

Join us at Hanham Library for a theme-based creative building fun for primary school children.

2:00 - 3:00pm

These are free sessions most suitable for children aged 4+
Children must be accompanied by a grown up



Venue information

Hanham Library
High Street, Hanham, BS15 3EJ


Red Door Coaching and Training

Community Engagement Forums

Other events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Monday 29th May 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Monday 5th June 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd