What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Fit Into Summer Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Wednesday 26th April 2017, 10.00am

**ESOL Conversation Club

Kingswood Children's Centre

6.30 – 8.30pm, 10 weeks

* For adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

** ESOL and accredited employability courses are subject to fees, unless you are in receipt of means-tested benefits. Please ring 01454 864613 for further information.

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Children's Centre
Hollow Road, Kingswood, BS15 9TP
www.southglos.gov.uk/ccentre/king...


Curry On Cooking

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd