What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Fit Into Summer Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Friday 28th April 2017, 10.00am

Yarn Skills for Everyday Life

The Batch Community Centre

10am – 12pm, 10 weeks

Free for adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

The Batch Community Centre
Park Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EB
thebatchorg.co.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Friday 28th July 2017

Monday 31st July 2017

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

Friday 4th August 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Sunday 6th August 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd