Home  |  Contact MyKingswood   
Local jobs for local people Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 28th April 2017, 10.00am

Yarn Skills for Everyday Life

The Batch Community Centre

10am – 12pm, 10 weeks

Free for adults aged 19+ with few or no qualifications. Other terms and conditions apply

Please visit our Community Learning webpage below to find out more. You will need to bring some ID and your NI No. to the first session.

www.southglos.gov.uk/education-an...
Email:



Venue information

The Batch Community Centre
Park Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EB
thebatchorg.co.uk


Community Engagement Forums

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd