What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Thursday 14th September 2017, 1:00pm

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Page Park

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels.

Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk/act...
Email:



Venue information

Page Park
Park Road, Staple Hill, BS16 5LB


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd