What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Fit Into Summer Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Wicked Wednesdays 2017

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 2.15pm

Garden Walks

Kingswood Heritage Museum

A Series of Circular Guided Walks for 2017.

Explore the Warmley gardens and grotto on a guided walk, every 2nd Sunday in the month (April to November), starting from the Museum at 2.15pm, fee £2.50 per adult.

This circular walk will take approximately 90 minutes on level ground, some of which may be muddy in wet weather. Bring a torch to help you explore as you wander through the grottoes, which will be specially opened for you by your guide.

Remaining 2017 dates:

Sunday 13th August
Sunday 10th September
Sunday 8th October
Sunday 12th November

For more details, contact Chris Quarry, telephone 0117 957 5387.

www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk


Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd