What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 2.15pm

Garden Walks

Kingswood Heritage Museum

A Series of Circular Guided Walks for 2017.

Explore the Warmley gardens and grotto on a guided walk, every 2nd Sunday in the month (April to November), starting from the Museum at 2.15pm, fee £2.50 per adult.

This circular walk will take approximately 90 minutes on level ground, some of which may be muddy in wet weather. Bring a torch to help you explore as you wander through the grottoes, which will be specially opened for you by your guide.

Remaining 2017 dates:

Sunday 13th August
Sunday 10th September
Sunday 8th October
Sunday 12th November

For more details, contact Chris Quarry, telephone 0117 957 5387.

www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk


Curry On Cooking

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 16th December 2017

Sunday 17th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd