What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Wicked Wednesdays 2017 Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Fit Into Summer

What's on


Sunday 13th August 2017, 10.00am

Royal School of Needlework: Stumpwork: 'Pick 'n' Mix

Kingswood Estate

Stumpwork (Raised Embroidery) uses an array of different materials and techniques to create raised and three dimensional elements. Designs can be varied and imaginative, offering scope for a high degree of creativity.

Cost £108. The class kit will include everything you require to complete the project. You may like to bring your own embroidery scissors and you will be able to borrow ring frames, magnifiers and lights (if needed) on the day.

The Royal School of Needlework's satellite teaching centre runs a varied programme of classes throughout the year on set dates. Our classes are ideal if you’re a complete beginner or if you’re looking to learn additional techniques and develop existing skills. Click below to find out more.

www.royal-needlework.org.uk/cours...



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 21st August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

Friday 25th August 2017

Saturday 26th August 2017

Sunday 27th August 2017

Monday 28th August 2017

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Thursday 31st August 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd