Home  |  Contact MyKingswood   
Local jobs for local people Kingswood Autopart Active Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 29th April 2017, 10:00am

Creative Willow Workshop

Kingswood Estate

10am-4pm

Hurdles, trellis and border edging - £50.

The courses will be held at Orchard Workshops but are being organised by Sandy Corke who will be responsible for the booking and payment arrangements.

Please note: the course fee includes the cost of materials and a ploughman’s lunch, (full day courses only) and tea, coffee & biscuits (half day).

www.orchardworkshop.co.uk/creativ...
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Estate
Old School House, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB


Community Engagement Forums

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 28th April 2017

Saturday 29th April 2017

Sunday 30th April 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Monday 8th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd