What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Autopart Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 18th July 2017, 11:00am

Whitfield Tabernacle Development Update Meeting

The Queen's Head, Hanham

7.30pm

The Trustees of Whitfield Tabernacle invite you to a second update meeting to find out more about the project is progressing and to discuss next steps and how you might get involved.

Please email below to confirm if you are able to attend.

You can also tell us what you think via a short survey - please follow the link below.

www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/LGVTW2H
Email:



Venue information

The Queen's Head, Hanham
29 Lower Hanham Road, Hanham, BS15 8QP
www.queensheadhanham.co.uk


The Kingswood Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd