What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Festive Fun Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Sunday 2nd July 2017, 11.00am

Summer Fair

King's Oak Academy

11am-1pm

The Friends of King's Oak Primary are thrilled to be able to announce that we have lots of fun games, activities and live entertainment organised for our very first summer fair on Sunday 2nd July. There will also be a BBQ and a bar!

FREE ENTRY so please pop along to support the school. There will be a wet weather back-up plan should the British weather attempt to dampen our spirits!

www.facebook.com/groups/358147471...



Venue information

King's Oak Academy
Brook Road, Kingswood, BS15 4JT
kingsoakacademy.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Curry On Cooking

Other events

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 21st November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Saturday 25th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Monday 27th November 2017

Tuesday 28th November 2017

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd