What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Autopart Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 28th May 2016, 12 noon

Douglas Cavalcade

Kingswood Heritage Museum

A regular feature of the Spring (end of May) Bank Holidays is the very popular meeting of Douglas motorcycle enthusiasts.

See dozens of vintage motocycles – talk to their riders/owners – watch as they move off on the Sunday at 12 noon to ride the old factory test route.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/k...



Venue information

Kingswood Heritage Museum
Tower Lane, Warmley, BS30 8XT
www.kingswoodmuseum.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Smokefree South Gloucestershire

Other events

Wednesday 20th September 2017

Thursday 21st September 2017

Friday 22nd September 2017

Wednesday 27th September 2017

Friday 29th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Monday 2nd October 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Wednesday 4th October 2017

Click here for more events.




© 2017 Cromhall Media Ltd